Skip to content

 

IPF Support Groups

St. Luke’s University Hospital
Anderson Campus Meeting Dates

The Pulmonary Fibrosis Support Group will
continue to meet virtually until further notice

Meetings Held Every 2nd Wednesday of Each Month
2:00 – 3.00 PM

RSVP

Jennifer H. Singley, M.Ed.,NCC
Executive Director, Wescoe Foundation for Pulmonary Fibrosis
jennifer@wescoe.org
484.553.6340

Meeting Dates

Wednesday, January 12, 2022
Wednesday, February 9, 2022
Wednesday, March 9, 2022
Wednesday, April 13, 2022
Wednesday, May 11, 2022
Wednesday, June 8, 2022
Wednesday, July 13, 2022
Wednesday, August 10, 2022
Wednesday, September 14, 2022 (Pulmonary Fibrosis Global Awareness Month)
Wednesday, October 12, 2022
Wednesday, November 9, 2022
Wednesday, December 14, 2022

Announcing our NEW MOBILE WEB APP!
The Wescoe Foundation's PA IPF Support Network celebrates the first of its kind MOBILE WEB APP pioneering the effort to connect patients, families, and healthcare providers to support, education, and resources at their fingertips!