Skip to content

 

IPF Support Groups

Lehigh Valley Health Network Hospital

Pocono Campus Meeting Dates

The Pulmonary Fibrosis Support Group will
continue to meet virtually until further notice.

Tranquility Room, Hughes Cancer Center
181 E. Brown St.
East Stroudsburg, PA 18301

Meeting times: Every 2nd Thursday of each month from 1-2.30 pm
Contact: Jennifer H. Wescoe-Singley, M.Ed.,NCC
jennifer@wescoefoundationforpulmonaryfibrosis.org
484-553-6340

Meeting Dates

Thursday, January 14, 2021
Thursday, February 11, 2021
Thursday, March 11, 2021
Thursday, April 8, 2021
Thursday, May 13, 2021
Thursday, June 10, 2021
Thursday, July 8, 2021
Thursday, August 12, 2021
Thursday, September 9, 2020 (PF Global Awareness Month)
Thursday, October 14, 2021
Thursday, November 11, 2021
Thursday, December 9, 2021 (Holiday Celebration)